Friday, July 24, 2009

Congratulations to the new Creative Scrappers Design Team!

Congratulations to the new Design Team at Creative Scrappers! Kristine and I are very excited about the August-October term! Click on the names below to view their blogs.

Carol Antrim
Michelle Crawford
Patti McCarthy
Jamie Harder
JJ Sobey
Martha Rice
Tara Orr
Amy Gaskins
Rita Vergara
Noemi Prive
Ashley Smith
Anna Koziarek
Debbie Nicholas
Mia Montalvan-Castrillo

Join us at Creative Scrappers on Tuesday, July 28 at 8pm EST for a two hour ad challenge! You could win a set of clear stamps from our sponsor, My Stamp Box! I hope to see you there!

1 comment:

Aphra said...

Congrats ladies! What a talented group. p.s. Love the blog makeover, Deb!